Products from the Energy and Power Technology, Automotive Technology, and Teardowns & Cost Benchmarking can be found on this website. For products comprising the rest of the IHS Markit Technology portfolio, please visit technology.ihs.com. The Energy and Power Technology content migrates to connect.ihs.com from October 28th. Note: you will need to log in again when navigating between these websites.

Press Release

IHS Markit Analyst Availability: Electronica, München, Germany

Want to learn more?
Have an expert contact you.

For journalists who cover news and activities surrounding the Electronica trade fair and conference in München, Germany, on 13-16 November, IHS Markit industry analysts will be available for commentary during the event.

Contact information and areas of expertise for each are as follows; please feel free to contact them via email directly using the links below. Given time-zone limitations, we encourage you to copy press@ihsmarkit.com on your specific requests so we can follow up with our analysts as needed.

MEMS & Sensors: Jérémie Bouchaud, Jeremie.Bouchaud@ihsmarkit.com, Richard Dixon, Richard.Dixon@ihsmarkit.com, and Manuel Tagliavini, Manuel.Tagliavini@ihsmarkit.com

Power Semiconductors: Richard Eden, Richard.Eden@ihsmarkit.com, and Kevin Anderson Kevin.Anderson@ihsmarkit.com

Industrial Semiconductors: Robbie Galoso, Robbie.Galoso@ihsmarkit.com

Automotive Semiconductors: Phil Amsrud, Phil.Amsrud@ihsmarkit.com, Antonio Garzón, Antonio.Garzon@ihsmarkit.com, James Priyatham, James.Priyatham@ihsmarkit.com, Devin Chen, Dexin.Chen@ihsmarkit.com

Embedded Processors: Tom Hackenberg, Tom.Hackenberg@ihsmarkit.com

Mobile Devices & Networks: Wayne Lam, Wayne.Lam@ihsmarkit.com

Artificial Intelligence: Luca DeAmbroggi, Luca.DeAmbroggi@ihsmarkit.com

Industrial Automation: Ali Syed Mohsin, SyedMohsin.Ali@ihsmarkit.com

Teardowns & Cost Benchmarking: Andrew Rassweiler, Andrew.Rassweiler@ihsmarkit.com, and Wing Lam, Wing.Lam@ihsmarkit.com

Wireless Power & Power Supplies: Dinesh Kithany, Dinesh.Kithany@ihsmarkit.com

 


Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us